skip navigation

Certified Ballerz-Chi

Pass Tha Ball is bringing the Certified Ballerz Individual Showcase to Chicago! This will be Invite Only featuring 80 players in the 2024’s-2019’s class, all under one roof.  Limited to 50 players in each session. The event will take place on Monday, July 9th Max McCook Athletic & Exposition Center 4750 S. Vernon Avenue McCook, IL 60525. Since its during the Evaluation Period we will be inviting College Coach’s in the D1, D2, D3, NAIA, and JUCO programs. This will be a great opportunity for the college coach’s to see you compete early in a small competitive setting. Registration ends July 7th. Click here to register!

ALL ATHLETES MUST BE REGISTERED IN THE BBCS ( BEFORE THEY CAN PARTICIPATE IN THIS EVENT. Athlete registration directions can be found on page 31 of the ECAG user manual. To access the ECAG user manual, go to

NCAA Certified

College Coach’s All games will begin at their scheduled times, the collegiate packets will contain accurate up-to-date roster and player information. (Click here to register) Coaches will be able to pre-register for the event starting now click here.

Past Colleges in attendance: LSU, Florida, Miami, LaSalle, Colorado, Louisville, Alabama, Mississippi State, Georgetown, Penn State, Purdue, Georgia, Kentucky, Western Kentucky, Florida State, Rutgers, Auburn, South Carolina, Georgia Tech, Vanderbilt, Stony Brook, North Carolina, Ohio State, NC State, and Texas A&M.

All players please try to bring your own basketball, we will have some available.

Players Click here to register!


Middle School 3:30pm-5:30pm (2022’s-2024’s)

High School 5:30pm-7:30pm (2021’s-2019’s)

Admission for spectators $10 free for kids under 12.

Colleges in Attendance:

University of Alabama
University of Mississippi
Texas A&M
North Texas
University of Kentucky
Georgia Tech
University of Georgia

Players in Attendance:

Tiayanna Jackson

Bryana Hardy

Sophia Diehl

Sidney Sims

Cortney Gardner

Usoreia McWhorter

Mariah Smith

Sarah Matthews

Lashanti Blount

Sallie Schutz

Genesis Bryant

Sade Harrell

Talese Archie

Anaya Boyd

Sha’Nia Davis

Myah Simmons

Breauna Ware

Rose Bone

Taylor Austin

KaTia Cummings

Mallory Hampton

T'Naye Griffin


Breanna Davis

Olympia Chaney

Alexandra Rumpel

Natalie Mann

Aleena Mongerie

Aurora Roberts

Alice Hudson

Usoreia McWhorter

Cashius Long

Imani McNeal

Nurjei Weems

Nevaeh Moeschter

Na’tyah Postell

Shelby Lacy

Madisen McDaniel

Ariana Dyson

Kayla Beckford

Vanessa Wimberly

Kennedie Burks

Zoe Brooks

Camryn Berry

Destiny Smith

Liliana Montalvo

Brooke Carlson

Destiny Jackson

Trinniti Matthews

Jayda Brown

Ayana Boyd